The Athens Area Society for


Human Resource Management 

 AASHRMLogo high res.jpgAASHRMLogo high res.jpg

Board of Directors

President

Lisa A . Ward, MPA, PHR, SHRM-CP,  IPMA-CP

Director, Employee Development

Jackson EMC

Email: lward@jacksonemc.com

 

 

President Elect 

 

 

Adriane Lockwood, SHRM-CP, PHR

Human Resources Manager

Buhler Quality Yarns Corp.

 Adriane Lockwood <alockwood@buhleryarns.com>

      

 

     

 

 

Governmental Affairs

W. Jonathan Martin II

Legislative Chair

Attorney/Equity Partner

Constangy, Brooks & Smith LLP

Email: jmartin@constangy.com

 

HRCI Certification       

Petina Cheek, SPHR

Sr. Human Resources Generalist

Athens-Clarke County Unified Government

Email: certification.aashrm@gmail.com         

 

 

Web Master   

 

         

 

 

Treasurer

 

Janet Swift, PHR, SHRM-CP

Human Resources Manager

CertainTeed

Email: janet.i.swift@saint-gobain.com

 

 

       

Membership Chair as VP 

       

 

       

Traci Mason

Benefits Administrator

Athens-Clarke County Government

Email: traci.mason@athensclarkecounty.com

 

               

 

 

Workforce Readiness (Open)

Diversity (Open)

SHRM Foundation (Open)

Secretary (Open)

College Relations (Open)

 

 

               

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact President Lisa Ward for information on these positions

Email: lisa.ward@athensclarkecounty.com

 

 

 

       

 

 

 

       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
© AASHRM - Athens Area Society for Human Resource Management
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software